Very special service

Parking guy on the street guarding bicycles:

35 degrees celcius and the guy is wearing a blue overall and a hat. I park my motorscooter and hangs my two helmets on one of the mirrors. Slips him a 5 yuan bill (usually its 0,5 yuan to park) and ask if he can keep an eye on the helmets for a while. I take off and comes back in 5 minutes. He had moved his chair and sat 30 centimeters from it and starred at my scooter all the time I was gone. He moved other bikes out of the way and stopped som traffic when I was about to go out on the road. All accompanied with him waving to me like a an airport ground staff. 

TheHerring


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christine

Är jag först med en kommentar?!?! Cool

Kan föreställa mej den fantastiska servicen eftersom du ju gav honom en dagslön för jobbet =)

Kram/Svärmor

2009-09-06 @ 14:16:26
Postat av: johan

och jag tvåa!! :) haha. satan va glad jag blir när jag ser bloggen! wooohooo :)

2009-09-06 @ 17:55:29
URL: http://cogitabundus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Paps

Maybe that could be your new buisness? "guard for rent" I could need one, now when my locks are broken i the car. Are they available for the same price in Sweden? :-)

2009-09-07 @ 08:29:33
Postat av: Eliisa

Kanon äntligen ger du röst åt den lilla sillen;)

In english, Kanon at last you are givin the little fish called herring a voice;)

Kram mamma

2009-09-07 @ 17:15:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0